skip navigation

Varsity Softball

2021 2021
2021 x 2021

Thursday March 11, 2021

Varsity Softball

Eagle High School

Friday March 12, 2021

Varsity Softball

Boise High School

Wednesday March 17, 2021

Varsity Softball

Middleton

Friday March 19, 2021

Caldwell

Varsity Softball

Wednesday March 31, 2021

Varsity Softball

Columbia High School

Thursday April 01, 2021

Emmett

Varsity Softball

Tuesday April 06, 2021

Vallivue

Varsity Softball

Thursday April 08, 2021

Ridgevue

Varsity Softball

Friday April 09, 2021

Varsity Softball

Nampa High School

Tuesday April 13, 2021

Jerome High School

Varsity Softball

Wednesday April 14, 2021

Middleton

Varsity Softball

Friday April 16, 2021

Varsity Softball

Caldwell

Monday April 19, 2021

Eagle High School

Varsity Softball

Tuesday April 20, 2021

Columbia High School

Varsity Softball

Thursday April 22, 2021

Varsity Softball

Emmett

Tuesday April 27, 2021

Varsity Softball

Vallivue

Thursday April 29, 2021

Varsity Softball

Ridgevue

Tuesday May 04, 2021

Nampa High School

Varsity Softball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 11 -
@ Eagle High School
Eagle High School, 574 North Park Lane, Eagle, ID, USA - Softball Field
5:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ Boise High School
Boise High School
5:00 PM MST
Wed Mar 17 -
@ Middleton
Middleton High School, Emmett Road, Middleton, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Mar 19 -
Caldwell
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Mar 31 -
@ Columbia High School
Columbia High School, South Happy Valley Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 1 -
Emmett
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 6 -
Vallivue
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 8 -
Ridgevue
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 9 -
@ Nampa High School
West Park, South Park Drive, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 13 -
Jerome High School
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Apr 14 -
Middleton
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 16 -
@ Caldwell
5:00 PM MDT
Mon Apr 19 -
Eagle High School
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 20 -
Columbia High School
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 22 -
@ Emmett
Emmett High School, West 12th Street, Emmett, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 27 -
@ Vallivue
Vallivue High School, East Homedale Road, Caldwell, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 29 -
@ Ridgevue
Ridgevue High School, Madison Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue May 4 -
Nampa High School
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT