skip navigation

Varsity Baseball

2020 2020
2020 x 2020

Monday March 09, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Boise High School

Friday March 13, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Ridgevue

Saturday March 14, 2020

Wood River

Varsity Baseball

Saturday March 14, 2020

Fruitland

Varsity Baseball

Thursday March 19, 2020

Kuna

Varsity Baseball

Friday March 20, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Caldwell

Saturday March 21, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Spring Break Tournament

Monday March 23, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Moorpark, CA

Tuesday March 24, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Pinnacle, AZ

Wednesday March 25, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Libertyville, IL

Thursday March 26, 2020

Varsity Baseball

TBA

Tuesday March 31, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Middleton

Thursday April 02, 2020

Emmett

Varsity Baseball

Friday April 03, 2020

Columbia

Varsity Baseball

Tuesday April 07, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Vallivue

Thursday April 09, 2020

Nampa

Varsity Baseball

Monday April 13, 2020

Ridgevue

Varsity Baseball

Wednesday April 15, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Kuna

Thursday April 16, 2020

Caldwell

Varsity Baseball

Tuesday April 21, 2020

Middleton

Varsity Baseball

Thursday April 23, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Emmett

Friday April 24, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Columbia

Tuesday April 28, 2020

Vallivue

Varsity Baseball

Thursday April 30, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Nampa

Saturday May 02, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Varisty Districts

Tuesday May 05, 2020

Varsity Baseball

Varsity Districts

Thursday May 14, 2020

Varsity Baseball

State Tournament- Opp. TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 9 -
@ Boise High School
Boise High School, West Washington Street, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Ridgevue
Ridgevue High School, Madison Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat Mar 14 -
Wood River
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
11:00 AM MDT
Sat Mar 14 -
Fruitland
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
4:00 PM MDT
Thu Mar 19 -
Kuna
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Mar 20 -
@ Caldwell
Caldwell High School, Idaho
4:30 PM MDT
Sat Mar 21 -
@ Spring Break Tournament
Coach Bob Tournament in Pheonix, Arizona
TBD
Mon Mar 23 -
@ Moorpark, CA
Apollo High School, North 47th Avenue, Glendale, AZ, USA
9:00 AM MDT
Tue Mar 24 -
@ Pinnacle, AZ
Pinnacle High School, East Mayo Boulevard, Phoenix, AZ, USA
3:45 PM MDT
Wed Mar 25 -
@ Libertyville, IL
Apollo High School, North 47th Avenue, Glendale, AZ, USA
9:00 AM MDT
Thu Mar 26 -
@ TBA
TBA
9:00 AM MDT
Tue Mar 31 -
@ Middleton
Middleton High School, Emmett Road, Middleton, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 2 -
Emmett
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 3 -
Columbia
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 7 -
@ Vallivue
Vallivue High School, East Homedale Road, Caldwell, ID, USA
6:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 9 -
Nampa
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Mon Apr 13 -
Ridgevue
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Apr 15 -
@ Kuna
Kuna High School, East Deer Flat Road, Kuna, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 16 -
Caldwell
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 21 -
Middleton
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Emmett
Emmett High School, West 12th Street, Emmett, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 24 -
@ Columbia
Columbia High School, South Happy Valley Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Vallivue
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Thu Apr 30 -
@ Nampa
Nampa High School, Lake Lowell Avenue, Nampa, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat May 2 -
@ Varisty Districts
@Higher Seed
5:00 PM MDT
Tue May 5 -
@ Varsity Districts
Vallivue High School, East Homedale Road, Caldwell, ID, USA
TBD
Thu May 14 -
@ State Tournament- Opp. TBD
College of Southern Idaho, Falls Avenue, Twin Falls, ID, USA
TBD