skip navigation

Junior Varsity Volleyball

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Thursday August 29, 2019

Timberline

JV Volleyball

Tuesday September 03, 2019

Rocky Mountain

JV Volleyball

Thursday September 05, 2019

Capital

JV Volleyball

Friday September 06, 2019

JV Volleyball

TBD

Saturday September 07, 2019

JV Volleyball

TBD

Tuesday September 10, 2019

JV Volleyball

Columbia

Thursday September 12, 2019

JV Volleyball

Middleton

Tuesday September 17, 2019

Kuna

JV Volleyball

Tuesday September 24, 2019

JV Volleyball

Caldwell

Thursday September 26, 2019

Columbia

JV Volleyball

Tuesday October 01, 2019

JV Volleyball

Ridgevue

Thursday October 03, 2019

JV Volleyball

Kuna

Tuesday October 08, 2019

Nampa

JV Volleyball

Thursday October 10, 2019

Vallivue

JV Volleyball

Monday October 14, 2019

Middleton

JV Volleyball

Wednesday October 16, 2019

JV Volleyball

Emmett

Saturday October 19, 2019

JV Districts

JV Volleyball

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 29 -
Timberline
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Sep 3 -
Rocky Mountain
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Thu Sep 5 -
Capital
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Fri Sep 6 -
@ TBD
Borah High School, West Cassia Street, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Sat Sep 7 -
@ TBD
Borah High School, West Cassia Street, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Sep 10 -
@ Columbia
Columbia High School, South Happy Valley Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Thu Sep 12 -
@ Middleton
Middleton High School, Emmett Road, Middleton, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Sep 17 -
Kuna
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Sep 24 -
@ Caldwell
Caldwell High School, South Indiana Avenue, Caldwell, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Columbia
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Oct 1 -
@ Ridgevue
Ridgevue High School, Madison Road, Nampa, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Thu Oct 3 -
@ Kuna
Kuna High School, East Deer Flat Road, Kuna, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Tue Oct 8 -
Nampa
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Thu Oct 10 -
Vallivue
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Mon Oct 14 -
Middleton
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Wed Oct 16 -
@ Emmett
Emmett High School, West 12th Street, Emmett, ID, USA
5:30 PM MDT
Sat Oct 19 -
JV Districts
TBD
TBD