skip navigation

Coed Varsity Swimming

2020 2020
2020 x 2020

Saturday September 19, 2020

Nampa-U

Varsity Swim

Saturday September 26, 2020

Middleton High School

Varsity Swim

Tuesday October 06, 2020

Timberline High School

Varsity Swim

Tuesday October 13, 2020

Boise

Varsity Swim

Tuesday October 27, 2020

TBD

Varsity Swim

Friday November 06, 2020

TBD

Varsity Swim

Saturday November 07, 2020

TBD

Varsity Swim

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19 -
Nampa-U
Caldwell YMCA, South Indiana Avenue, Caldwell, ID, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 26 -
Middleton High School
Caldwell YMCA, South Indiana Avenue, Caldwell, ID, USA
1:00 PM MDT
Tue Oct 6 -
Timberline High School
West Boise YMCA and Boise City Aquatic Center, North Discovery Way, Boise, ID, USA
2:30 PM MDT
Tue Oct 13 -
Boise
West Boise YMCA and Boise City Aquatic Center, North Discovery Way, Boise, ID, USA
4:30 PM MDT
Tue Oct 27 -
TBD
West Boise YMCA and Boise City Aquatic Center, North Discovery Way, Boise, ID, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 6 -
TBD
West Boise YMCA and Boise City Aquatic Center, North Discovery Way, Boise, ID, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 7 -
TBD
West Boise YMCA and Boise City Aquatic Center, North Discovery Way, Boise, ID, USA
TBD