skip navigation

Bishop Kelly Varsity Football

2020 2020
2020 x 2020

Friday September 11, 2020

Emmett

Varsity Football

Friday September 18, 2020

Varsity Football

Nampa High School

Friday September 25, 2020

Columbia High School

Varsity Football

Friday October 02, 2020

Varsity Football

Middleton

Friday October 09, 2020

Caldwell

Varsity Football

Friday October 16, 2020

Varsity Football

Vallivue

Friday October 23, 2020

Ridgevue

Varsity Football

Friday October 30, 2020

Play-offs 30th 6th 13th

Varsity Football

Friday November 20, 2020

Varsity Football

State Championship

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 11 -
Emmett
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 18 -
@ Nampa High School
Nampa High School, Lake Lowell Avenue, Nampa, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Sep 25 -
Columbia High School
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 2 -
@ Middleton
Middleton High School, Emmett Road, Middleton, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 9 -
Caldwell
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 16 -
@ Vallivue
Vallivue High School, East Homedale Road, Caldwell, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 23 -
Ridgevue
Bishop Kelly High School, Franklin Road, Boise, ID, USA
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Oct 30 -
Play-offs 30th 6th 13th
TBD
TBD
Fri Nov 20 -
@ State Championship
TBD
TBD