skip navigation

Junior Varsity Swim Team

2019 2019
2019 x 2019

Wednesday September 04, 2019

All JV Teams

JV Swim

Wednesday September 18, 2019

All JV Teams

JV Swim

Saturday September 28, 2019

All JV Teams

JV Swim

Wednesday October 02, 2019

All JV Teams

JV Swim

Wednesday October 16, 2019

All JV Teams

JV Swim

Saturday November 02, 2019

All JV Teams - District Meet

JV Swim

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 4 -
All JV Teams
Borah Pool, Aurora Drive, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Sep 18 -
All JV Teams
Borah Pool, Aurora Drive, Boise, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 28 -
All JV Teams
Meridian Swimming Pool, East Franklin Road, Meridian, ID, USA
9:00 AM MDT
Wed Oct 2 -
All JV Teams
Caldwell YMCA, South Indiana Avenue, Caldwell, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Wed Oct 16 -
All JV Teams
Caldwell YMCA, South Indiana Avenue, Caldwell, ID, USA
5:00 PM MDT
Sat Nov 2 -
All JV Teams - District Meet
The College of Idaho, Cleveland Boulevard, Caldwell, ID, USA
9:00 AM MDT